The Untz Logo

Favorite ThisElectric Zoo Radio

Published: September 2, 2010

SIRIUS/XM's AREA (Channel 38 on Sirius, Channel 80 on XM) will carry live coverage from Electric Zoo Music Festival on Sept. 4th & Sept. 5th.  The festival takes place on Randall's Island, and the lineup is full of the worlds top talent of DJ's and producers of electronic music.  Be sure to listen in to Geronimo, Danny V, and the entire Sirius XM dance crew with live sets from Afrojack, Markus Schulz, Armin Van Buuren, Fedde LeGrand and More.  They will be broadcasting both days from Noon to 11pm EST.  So tune in your satellite dials to AREA and take your labor day bbq entertainment up a notch with live broadcasts from ELECTRIC ZOO!

Here's the amazing lineup you can only hear on Sirius XM AREA... Sirius 38 XM 80:


All Times EASTERN - Schedule subject to change without notice



12:30-1:50P Gareth Emery (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

1:50-3:10P Markus Schulz (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

3:10-4:30P Afrojack (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

4:30-5:30P Joachim Garraud (Special Set Recorded for Sirius Area)

5:30-5:50P Tom Middleton (Recorded earlier from Main Stage)

5:50-7:10P Chuckie (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

7:10-8:30P Boris (Recorded earlier from Main Stage)

8:30-9:15P Benny Benassi (LIVE from Main Stage)

9:15-10:00P Axwell (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

10:00-11:00P Avicii (Special Set Recorded for Sirius Area)

11:00-11:45P Kaskade (Recorded earlier from Hilltop Stage)

11:45-1:00A Dirty South (Recorded earlier from Main Stage)


And after the ZOO Saturday, the Party Continues... as we broadcast great Electric Zoo Radio sets:


1:00-2:00A Fedde LeGrand

2:00A-3:00A Chuckie

3:00-4:00A Joris Voorn

4:00-5:00A Above & Beyond

5:00-6:00A Reboot

6:00-7:00A Aeroplane

7:00-8:00A Jon Hopkins

8:00-8:30A Funkagenda

8:30-9:00A Pretty Lights



12:00-1:30P D. Ramirez (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

1:30-2:30P Cosmic Gate (LIVE from Hilltop Stage)

2:30-3:30P Funkagenda (LIVE from Main Stage)

3:30-5:00P Laidback Luke (LIVE from Main Stage)

5:00-6:30P Moby (LIVE from Main Stage)

6:30-8:00P Avicii (Recorded earlier from Hilltop Stage)

8:00-9:10P Fedde LeGrand (LIVE from Main Stage)

9:10-11:00P Armin van Buuren (LIVE from Main Stage)

11:00-12:30A Steve Aoki (Recorded earlier from Hilltop Stage)

12:30-1:45A Sander van Doorn (Recorded earlier from Hilltop Stage)

1:45-2:15A Above & Beyond (Recorded earlier from Hilltop Stage)

2:15-3:15A Diplo (Recorded earlier from Red Bull Stage)                                                                                                                                       



Tags: TranceElectroHouse