The Untz Logo

Favorite ThisNew Mix from Orchard Lounge

Published: March 17, 2011

Chicago's chillout masters Orchard Lounge have been the goto late night act for clubs and festivals since forming more than a decade ago.  The trio of Ben Silver, Spencer Lokken, and Bethany Lokken have a busy summer lined up already with dates booked at Camp Barefoot and The Big Up.  With spring finally blowing into the Windy City, Spencer Lokken has kicked down a fresh mix chock full of chill house, tech, and throwback electro-boogie.

Orchard Lounge | Spencer Lokken | Prescience

Click the arrow to the right of the waveform to download the mix.

Track Listing:

01. bad can - boarwood
02. slow hands - rough patch
03. jozif - suddenly somethin'
04. gerber, paulus, crosson, & guti - time for a change
05. dublex inc. - tango forte (valique no brass mix)
06. alex arnout - vanishing point
07. frivolous - cryin'
08. benoit & sergio - full grown man
09. moddymanc - alone (aki bergen mix)
10. challenge - wind up
11. darabi - truckin'
12. nina kraviz - i'm gonna get you (melon's x-rated version)
13. clockwork - it's you again (lee foss meets robert james in the art department mix)
14. simon baker - l train
15. tyrez - functional love
16. paul loraine - so high down below
17. jakob korn - sundaysun (dexter mix)
18. dave vega & seth troxler - the woes of me
19. gabriel ananda - open up (till kruger's unknown artist mix)
20. lawrence - just like heaven
21. gorge - ona (solomun mix)
22. mzkbx aka master muzikbox - cheater


Tags: DowntempoHouse