Favorite ThisListen Live to Trance Around The World 350 - Above & Beyond

Published: December 7, 2010

 

Trance Around The World 350 (#TATW350) kicks of at 9pm PST / 12am EST on Friday Dec 10 (5am GMT / 6am CET on Saturday December 11th) at the sold out L.A.Palladium. Fans can listen online via DI.FM as well as via many of the show's 237 FM and Satellite syndicate stations on the night, including Sirius XM across North America (Electric Area, Sirius Channel 80, XM Channel 38). You can also tune in on our interactive map at www.tatw350.com where you can leave us a message or interact with other fans using the comment box or via twitter using the hashtag #TATW350.


Tags: DowntempoTrance