The Untz Logo

Favorite This[PREMIERE] Cookie Monsta releases FREE Never Say Die mix, Zomboy remix out May 19

Published: May 14, 2014

By: Anand Harsh

Cookie MonstaWorlds are colliding. Two of the biggest bass music labels in the UK are joining forces, as Circus act Cookie Monsta bangs out a thunderous 45-minute mix for Never Say Die. The bruising set blends classic artists and newcomers, all with a futuristic twist on the subsonic scene. And the best part is, it's all yours for FREE!

Diving right in with Nostalgia's take on his seminal joint with ol' Funty, the mix hits hyperdrive right through the gate. Cuts from UNTZ faves D-Jahsta, Two Fresh and Protohype play nicely with his originals and remixes like "Yow Momma," "Mosh Pit," and "#LetsGetWobbly."

One standout track is the Cookie Monsta remix of Zomboy's "WTF!?" a ferocious reworking of the big house smasher, out May 19th on Never Say Die, injecting blistering bass bombs into every nook and cranny of the original.

Tony Cook hits the road with Joshua Mellody on the latter's The Outbreak Tour, storming across the US coast-to-coast for the next two months. TC and Eptic join Zomboy and Cookie on this massive run around America. Click here to get tickets to the biggest bass blast of the summer.

Pre-order Zomboy - WTF!? (Cookie Monsta Remix):

Tracklist:Zomboy - The Outbreak Tour

· Cookie Monsta - Intro
· Cookie Monsta & Funtcase - Atom Bomb (Nostalgia Remix)
· DeadExit - Let Go 
· Trampa- Get Wicked 
· Jakes - Someone Say (Cookie Monsta Remix)
· D-Jahsta - System (VIP)
· Doctor P - Champagne BOP (Cookie Quick Edit)
· Doctor P - Shishkabob (Cookie Monsta Remix)
· LAXX- Gold Plated
· Protohype x Two Fresh - Gutta
· Laxx - Brainstorm (MUST DIE! Remix)
· Dillon Francis - Without You (Flux Pavilion & Doctor P Remix) 
· Zomboy - WTF?! (Cookie Monsta Remix) 
· Calvertron - 50k (Karetus Remix)
· Barely Alive - Cyber Bully 
· SoulSearcher - Can't Get Enough (Spag Heddy Bootleg) 
· Eptic - Space Cats 
· FuntCase and Cookie Monsta - Adrenaline Ft. Doctor P
· Cookie Monsta - Mosh Pit (VIP)
· The McMash Clan - Shadow Dance 
· Robots Can't Dance - Bada Bing 
· Cookie Monsta - #LetsGetWobbly 
· Doctor P - Sound of Science
· Doctrine - Third Eye (Cookie Monsta Drumstep Edit)
· Excision & Space Laces - Bounce (VIP)
· Sigma - Rudeboy (VIP)
· Doctor P & Adam F - The Pit Ft. Method Man
· Eptic - Watch Yo Back 
· Cookie Monsta - Big Booty Bass
· Cookie Monsta - I've Created A Monster 
· Cookie Monsta - RIOT! (DeadExit VIP)
· Cookie Monsta - Yow Momma 
· Cookie Monsta - Yow Momma (VIP)