The Untz Logo

Favorite This[PREMIERE] Cookie Monsta - Let's Get Wobbly [Grand Central out 3/24 on Circus Records]

Published: March 17, 2014
By: Anand Harsh

Grand Central tourCruising into Miami Music Week, the twisted minds behind the UK's premier dubstep brand Circus Records are plotting a major MMW takeover at the famed Grand Central on Tuesday, March 25th. Label heads Doctor P and Flux Pavilion are releasing the aptly titled Grand Central the day before the south Florida soiree (March 24th), featuring tracks from Circus faves, as well as newcomers Dead Exit, Nezzo, and Fox Stevenson.

Today, we premiere dub legend Cookie Monsta's "Let's Get Wobbly." Ever irreverent, the wonky beat and far out samples underscore a bouncy groove that echoes Tony Cook's signature sound. Cookie will be joining Doctor P, Flux Pavilion, and a murder's row of Circus acts at Grand Central in Miami, FL on March 25th. 

Grand Central - tracklist

1. Fox Stevenson - Tico
2. Nezzo - Waffle House
3. Flux Pavilion - Exostomp (Jump Up High)
4. Doctor P - The Sound of Science
5. Lets Be Friends - Only Time
6. The McMash Clan feat. Kate Mullins - Requiem
7. Robots Can’t Dance - Bada Bing
8. Cookie Monsta - Lets Get Wobbly
9. Mizuki - Plus One
10. Odjbox and Port Limbo - Sloth
11. Dead Exit feat. Dems - Love Me

Tags: Dubstep