The Untz Logo

Favorite ThisNiT GriT Launches Website, Gives Away Entire Catalog for Free

Published: September 28, 2011

The launch of is more than just a celebration of NiT GriT's bottomless talent in the world of bass music. It means TONS and TONS of free music. After an enormous weekend with Pretty Lights, Lotus, Big Gigantic, and more, Danny Beall announced the launch of his brand new website, chock full of photos, tour dates, and most importantly: free music. You can grab his Awakening or Synthetic Heaven EPs, as well as Pizza Party, his collaboration with Stephan Jacobs. NiT GriT made us do this (you'll get it, once you visit the site's gallery).

NiT GriT - Malfunction

NiT GriT - This Old Heart

Tags: Dubstep