The Untz Logo

Favorite ThisAudrey Napolen Releases "Bitchy Queen" and New SEXTAPE

Published: February 29, 2012

Fresh off the plane from London Fashion Week where she performed at the Maddox Fashion Week and Elite Models events, Audrey Napoleon has made available her newest single “Bitchy Queen” (SQE Music) accompanied by the second chapter of her “tease” short film series with director Nicole McDonald (Marilyn Manson’s “Doppleherz”).

A bouncey electro-house track, Audrey’s “Bitchy Queen” is available now as a free download:

Check out the video for "Bitchy Queen", Chapter 2 of 4 in a series:

Chapter 1, "Banana Soda es Muy Loca" can be found  HERE. Stay tuned for chapters 3 & 4.

Audrey has also released the third installment of her popular SEXTAPE mix series.  Specially mixed by Audrey, SEXTAPE V3 includes “Bitchy Queen” as well as her current favorite cuts by Cirez D, Jordan Rivera, Stefano Nofernini, Blacktron and more. 

The complete track listing for SEXTAPE V3 is:

1. Exit (Original Mix) - Cirez D
2. The Spiritual (Original Mix) - Kontak
3. Bitchy Queen (Original MIx) - Audrey Napoleon
4. Obcesion (Phunk Investigation Remix) - Jordan Rivera
5. Get Down (Tony Arzadon Remix) - Antoine Clamaran
6. Sauna (Dani Sbert Remix) - Swallen
7. Burujava (Original Vibes Mix) - Stefano Noferini
8. Mindspace (Avrosse Remix) - Marco P
9. C O O L (Original Mix) - Nick Kennedy, Torren Foot
10. Boobass (Peter Gelderblom Remix) - Blacktron