The Untz Logo
Favorite This

Bear Creek Music & Art Festival 2010


When: -

Where: The Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park (3076 95th Drive, Live Oak, FL)

Minimum Age: All Ages

Type: Outdoor - Festival

Web Site: Click Here

Genres: BreaksDowntempoElectroHouseLivetronica

Tickets Buy Tickets
Extra Early Bird through September 8th
$ 125.00
Early Tickets through October 6th
$ 140.00
Not So Early through November 3rd
$ 155.00
Advance until Credentialing Gates Open
$ 165.00
$ 175.00

The Bear Creek Music and Art Festival

proudly returns to the magical Spirit of the Suwannee Music Park in Live Oak, Florida.

Please Join us for three days of music, art, camping, and community as we gather along the banks of the famous Suwannee River.

The Bear Creek Music and Art Festival is proud to announce the 2010 lineup:

Umphrey's McGee x 2

Maceo Parker Band

Ivan Neville's Dumpstaphunk x 2

Lettuce x2


The New Deal

Bonobo Live Band

The New Mastersounds x 2

Perpetual Groove x 2

George Porter's Running Pardners x2

Bernie Worrell & Social Lybrium

Papa Grows Funk

Toubab Krewe x2

Zach Deputy x 2

DJ Logic

John Brown's Body x2

The London Souls x 2

The Everyone Orchestra

Will Bernard Band


Garaj Mahal x2

Rebirth Brass Band

Eric Krasno and Chapter 2

Break Science with Chali 2'na

The Dead Kenny G's

Big Sam's Funky Nation

The Heavy Pets (Wed & Thurs)

Saltwater Grass

The Soular System

Curious Circus



The Tony Hall Band

Brian Stoltz

Dr. Claw

The Sam Kininger Band

Chali 2'na Duo


The Macpodz x2

Lubriphonic x2

The Nigel Hall Band

Eliot Lipp

Alex B

DJ Motion Potion

Cadillac Jones

The Malah

Green Hit

Van Ghost

Honey Island Swamp Band (Wednesday)

Billy Iuso & the Restless Natives (Thurs)

Brock Butler

Josh Phillips Folk Festival


The Legendary JC's

Avis Berry's Soul Revue

Matt Grondin Band

Suenalo (Thurs)

Zoogma (Wednesday)

Aquaphonics (Wednesday)

Snarky Puppy

Greenhouse Lounge

Burnin Smyrnans

The Fritz


Spiritual Rez

Team Jaguar




Artists at Large:

Fred Wesley

Pee Wee Ellis

Chali 2na


Mike Dillon

The Shady Horns

Kofi Burbridge

Jennifer Hartswick

Yonrico Scott

Jans Ingber


Donna Hopkins