Favorite ThisTheUntz.com - Lights All Night Mix Tape

Published: December 9, 2011
By: Beth Ann JohnsonWith only a few weeks left in 2011 and New Year’s Eve right around the corner, the question on everyone’s mind is… Where’s the party at? Deep in the heart of Texas, Highland Entertainment and MCP Presents are preparing for one of the largest New Year’s events in the country. The 2 day dance festival, held at the Dallas Convention Center, will feature a selection of some of the biggest and most legitimate figures in the music industry, including Tiësto, Diplo, Laidback Luke, Girl Talk, Benny Benassi, MSTRKRFT, Wolfgang Gartner, Excision, Archnemesis, Big Gigantic, Pendulum, Zeds Dead, Porter Robinson, Bonobo, Paper Diamond, Crizzly, SAVOY, and far too many to mention. Today, we are excited to bring you an entire mixtape of Fresh Beatz that includes originals and remixes from many of the artists making an appearance at Lights All Night. Listen closely and you may find something that strikes your interest--who are we kidding, there's something here for everyone. For the full line-up and more information visit www.lightsallnight.com, and don’t forget to check out our contest page for a chance to win a pair of 2 day passes to the event courtesy of The Untz.

Track Listing:
1. Govinda - My Secret Room (govindamusic.comwww.facebook.com/govindamusicsoundcloud.com/govindamusic)
2. Michal Menert - Sun/Shadow (michalmenert.comwww.facebook.com/michalmenertsoundcloud.com/followings/michalmenert)
3. Kayne West - Get Em High (Big Gigantic Remix) (biggigantic.netwww.facebook.com/biggiganticsoundcloud.com/biggigantic)
4. Archnemesis - Spaceman (www.archnemesismusic.comwww.facebook.com/archmusicsoundcloud.com/archnemesismusic)
5. The M Machine - Promise Me a Rose Garden (www.facebook.com/themmachinesoundcloud.com/themmachine)
6. Buraka Som Sistema - Hangover (Bababa) (Caspa Remix) (www.thedopestghostintown.comwww.facebook.com/caspadubstepsoundcloud.com/caspaofficial)
7. The White Panda – G.O.O.D.G.I.R.L.S. (www.thewhitepanda.comwww.facebook.com/thewhitepandasoundcloud.com/whitepandamusic)
8. Neon Indian - Polish Girl (neonindian.comwww.facebook.com/neonindiansoundcloud.com/neonindian)
9. Ghostland Observatory - Glitter (www.facebook.com/ghostlandobservatory)
10. Tiesto & Hardwell - Zero 76 (www.tiesto.comwww.facebook.com/tiestosoundcloud.com/tiesto_official)
11. Treasure Fingers - Take My Hand (treasurefingers.comwww.facebook.com/itstreasurefingerssoundcloud.com/treasurefingers)
12. Savoy - California Dreamin (savoyband.comwww.facebook.com/SAVOYbandsoundcloud.com/savoyband)
13. Laidback Luke - Mortal Comeback (www.laidbackluke.comwww.facebook.com/OfficialLaidbacklukesoundcloud.com/laidbackluke)
14. MSTRKRFT - Beards Again (mstrkrft.comwww.facebook.com/mstrkrftofficialsoundcloud.com/mstrkrft)
15. Diplo – One Kid (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Sleigh Bells, SHM) (www.maddecent.comwww.facebook.com/diplosoundcloud.com/diplo)
16. Zeds Dead - Coffee Break (www.whoszed.comwww.facebook.com/whoszedsoundcloud.com/zedsdead)
17. Porter Robinson - Spitfire (porterrobinsonofficial.comwww.facebook.com/porterrobinsonmusicsoundcloud.com/porter-robinson)
18. Exicision - Know You (www.excision.cawww.facebook.com/Excisionsoundcloud.com/excision)
19. DJ Fresh – Gold Dust (Flux Pavilion Remix) (www.facebook.com/fluxpavilionsoundcloud.com/flux-pavilion)
20. Girl Talk - Triple Double (www.facebook.com/girltalkmusic)
21. Kanye West – Power (Paper Diamond Remix) (www.paper-diamond.comwww.facebook.com/paperdiamondsoundcloud.com/paperdiamond)
22. Zoogma - Primary Colors (www.zoogma.netwww.facebook.com/zoogmaband)
23. Pendulum - Salt In The Wounds (www.pendulum.comwww.facebook.com/pendulum)
24. AJ Hernz – Snap Back Swag (Crizzly Remix) (crizzly.netwww.facebook.com/iamcrizzlysoundcloud.com/crizzly)
25. The Nadis Warriors – Hiding Indigo (Roots) (www.facebook.com/NadisWarriorswww.facebook.com/NadisWarriorssoundcloud.com/nadiswarriors)

Tags: BreaksDowntempoDubstepElectroGlitchHip HopHouseLivetronicaElectronicaHardcoreTranceTechnoDrum and Bass

Popular EDM News

Latest EDM News

Related EDM News

News Artists