Favorite ThisShpongle releases dates for Museum of Consciousness US spring tour

Published: November 18, 2013

Psychedelic adventure team Shpongle will be hitting the road with Shpongletron 3.0 this spring. US dates have been announced for the premier consciousness expanding experience in the entire electronic music scene. Known for out-of-this-world live shows, the latest souped-up iteration of the stage setup will place visual explorer and all-around projection wizard Zebbler at the helm of the mightest psychotropic machine ever assembled.

Joining Simon Posford and his motley crew of adventurers is downtemple dub and sacred bass pioneers Desert Dwellers. The duo of Amani Friend and Treavor Moontribe is bringing the healing sounds of the subsonic frequency around the country from mid-February to early April.

Wednesday - 2/12/2014 Boston MA House of Blues
Thursday - 02/13/14 Wesbury NY The Space at Westbury
Friday - 02/14/2014 Washington DC 9:30 Club
Saturday - 02/15/14 Austin TX Crown Events Center
Sunday - 02/16/14 Asheville NC The Orange Peel
Monday - 02/17/14 Knoxville TN NV Nightclub
Wednesday - 02/19/14 Charlotte NC Amo's Southend
Thursday - 02/20/14 Jacksonville Beach FL Freebird Live
Friday - 02/21/14 Fort Lauderdale FL Revolution
Saturday - 02/22/14 St. Petersburg FL The State Theatre
Sunday - 02/23/14 Orlando FL The Plaza Live
Tuesday - 02/25/14 Chattanooga TN Track 29
Wednesday - 02/26/14 Nashville TN Marathon Music Works
Thursday - 02/27/14 Memphis TN Minglewood Hall
Friday - 02/28/14 New Orleans LA Civic Theatre
Saturday - 03/01/14 Houston TX House of Blues
Sunday - 03/02/14 Dallas TX Tree's
Wednesday - 03/05/14 Albuquerque NM Sunshine Theatre
Thursday - 3/6/2014 Flagstaff AZ Orpheum Theater
Friday - 03/07/14 Tempe AZ The Marquee
Saturday - 03/08/14 San Diego CA House of Blues
Sunday - 03/09/14 Santa Ana CA The Observatory
Tuesday - 03/11/14 Santa Cruz CA The Catalyst
Wednesday - 03/12/14 Los Angeles CA Avalon
Thursday - 03/13/14 San Francisco CA Regency Ballroom
Friday - 03/14/14 Arcata CA Arcata Theatre
Saturday - 03/15/14 Portland OR Roseland Theater
Sunday - 03/16/14 Seattle WA Neptune
Tuesday - 03/18/14 Missoula MT The Wilma Theater
Friday - 03/21/14 Omaha NE The Waiting Room
Saturday - 03/22/14 Minneapolis MN Skyway Theatre
Sunday - 03/23/14 Des Moines IA Wooly's
Tuesday - 03/25/14 Milwaukee WI The Rave
Wednesday - 03/26/14 Madison WI Majestic Theater
Thursday - 03/27/14 Lafayette IN Lafayette Theater
Friday - 03/28/14 Chicago IL Concord Music Hall
Saturday - 03/29/14 Pontiac MI The Crofoot
Sunday - 03/30/14 Pittsburgh PA Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tuesday - 04/01/14 Northampton MA Pearl Street
Wednesday - 04/02/14 New Haven CT Toad's Place
Thursday - 04/03/14 New York NY Irving Plaza
Friday 04/04/14 New York NY Irving Plaza
Saturday - 04/05/14 Philadelphia PA Electric Factory

*This video is of the original Shpongletron experience--imagine how tasty its THIRD iteration will be....*

Tags: DowntempoPsytranceBreaksTechno