Favorite This

Wuhnurth Music Festival

What:

When: -

Where: Stable Studios (2034 Dubois Road, Spencer, IN)

Minimum Age: All Ages

Type: Outdoor - Festival

Web Site: Click Here

Genres: Livetronica

Tickets
Friday
$ 70.00
Saturday
$ 50.00
Sunday
$ 25.00

Wuhnurth is a three day environmentally based music festival that celebrates peace, art, and community. Last year's festival drew approximately 3,000 music enthusiasts from around the country to the Water Bowl in Muncie, IN to experience over 40 hours of live original music. The 2010 festival is set to occur at a beautiful shaded campground called Stable Studios, which is located in Spencer, Indiana.



We showcase a wide variety of genres including: Jam Band, Bluegrass, Electronica, Funk, Tribal, Reggae, Folk, Experimental, and many more.





WUHNURTH 2010 Initial Line-Up:

-Cornmeal http://www.myspace.com/cornmealinthekitchen

-Marco Benevento Trio (Including Dave Dreiwitz, bassist from Ween, and Andy Borger, drummer for Norah Jones)

-Papadosio http://www.myspace.com/papadosio

-That 1 Guy http://www.myspace.com/that1guy

-Ali Baba's Tahini (Feat. Jake Cinninger of Umphrey's McGee)

-The Ragbirds http://www.myspace.com/theragbirds

-Digital Tape Machine http://www.myspace.com/digitaltapemachine

-UV Hippo http://www.myspace.com/uvhippo

-The Twin Cats

-Family Groove Company

-Covert Operations

-The Werks

-Chicago Farmer http://www.myspace.com/codydiekhoff

-Cosmic Railroad http://www.myspace.com/cosmicrailroad

-Dead Winter Carpenters http://www.myspace.com/thedeadwintercarpenters

-Zmick

-Mountain Standard Time

-Jaik Willis http://www.myspace.com/jaikwillis

-Andreas Kapsalis & Goran Ivanovic Guitar Duo http://www.myspace.com/akgiduo

-Shaggy Wonda

-Steez

-The Coop

-EP3 http://www.myspace.com/ep3band

-Alanna Fugate http://www.myspace.com/alannafugate

-Midwest Hype

-The Malah http://www.myspace.com/themalah

-Ladymoon

-Herbert Wiser Band

-The Waldemere Revival

-MC SParkplug

-The Galactic Sherpas

-New Old Cavalry

-Kaleidoscope Jukebox

-Remington Pettygrove http://www.myspace.com/remingtonpettygrove

-Megan Maudlin

-Didgy Slacker

-Embryonic Fluid

-Catch Curtis http://www.myspace.com/catchcurtis

-Indigo Sun

-Elephant Quiz

-Mikial Robertson