Favorite This

APRIL FOOLS RAVE

What:

When: -

Where: Mission Rock Café (817 Terry Francois Blvd., San Francisco, CA)

Minimum Age: 18+

Type: Outdoor - Other

Promoters: GeoMagnetic.tv

Genres: BreaksDubstepElectroHouseTrance

Tickets

$ 15.00

$ 10.00
You heard about it... You've Read about it... but have you ever been to an APRIL FOOLS MASSIVE? This is the show EVERYONE's talking about it! Well guess what?! Its REAL! This Crazy AZZ SHIATZU is coming to you in 7 Dimensions! Yes Thats right! 7 stages! TONS OF DJS! So many in fact you will be SHOCKED! (VALID 18+ID NEEDED FOR ENTRY)

more nfo- http://geomagnetic.tv/events/aprilfools2011

* ULTRA AFFORDABLE *

~~~~~~~~~~~~

4-5pm - FREEEEEEE

5-6pm - $5

6-7pm - $10

7-8pm - $15

8-10p - $20

10-2a - $25

2a-320a - $15

320a-4a - FREEEEEEE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~



*** <<< MASSIVE DJ LINE UP >>> ***



STAGE 1 (Inside Upstairs Bar)



Switchblade (Zapatistas)

John Beaver (Skills / Vital SC) http://soundcloud.com/johnbeaver

Carlos Alfonzo (Geomagnetic / Dbl Stacked) http://soundcloud.com/carlos-alfonzo

Infusion (Geomagnetic / Dbl Stacked) http://soundcloud.com/senor-infusion

Jannick von R. (Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/jannickvr

BreakingSerenity(FM Events / Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/nimerix

http://www.mugasha.com/the-inspired-sessions-show

Dj Wes V.2 (DJ Wes V.2 Events) http://soundcloud.com/djwes-v2

Audio Climaxx (FM Events) http://Soundcloud.com/audioclimaxx 

Hopeful (Envision Harmony) http://www.djhopeful.com/

BJ Spire (Envision Harmony) http://www.bjspire.com/

NIGHTCRAWLER (Electric Family/MOC)



STAGE 2 ( Inside Upstairs 2)



(SPECIAL GUEST FROM ENGLAND!)

Loke vs SmartBomb (UK!) (PharPsyde/AnimalTrax)

http://www.mixcloud.com/Smart_Bomb/tek-n-tonic



Random (Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/djrandom-1

Frost Raven LIVE PA (Geomagnetic/Goa Rec) http://soundcloud.com/frost-raven

LSDj's 2 hr set! Liu,Sausee,Dr.Spook~!

Wichdokta (Geomagnetic/Full Circle)

Dizzy (Geomagnetic/Galaxy Unknown) http://soundcloud.com/jasonisdizzy

Psylotus (Geomagnetic/Synchronize)

PsySas (Outpost 23) http://soundcloud.com/psysas

Joe Schaeffer (Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/nov-sanus

Trickster (Geomagnetic / MOC)

http://soundcloud.com/deejaytrickster-1 

Pressure Wave (Plural Prod.) http://soundcloud.com/pressure-wave



STAGE 3 (Downstairs Inside) (Sound + Hosted By WOMP!)



Dubthug vs Dubster Spook (FullMelt/Geomagnetic)

http://soundcloud.com/geomagnetic

Christafari (Mountain Lion HiFi)

Reclipse (Trauma/Rukkuz) http://www.soundcloud.com/reclipse 

Fire Lieber (MalLabel Music) http://soundcloud.com/fire-lieber

Aire Redtree w/PERHAPS (Beats For Peace) www.beatsforpeace.net

Sublock (PLUR Alliance, GeoMagnetic, C.U.E) http://soundcloud.com/dj-eko-1

Rugby vs Rave Grobbers (Womp!/NBE) http://www.facebook.com/ryanjosephhaber

Wastoid Prime feat: MC DtoX (Womp!/NBE) http://www.facebook.com/wastoidprime

K Theory (Virgin Breakers) http://soundcloud.com/ktheory

Dub Rock (BayStyles Ent.)

Www.soundcloud/dub-rock.com

Switchup (Womp!/NBE/Que) http://soundcloud.com/switchup 

Toxxiq (Ecstatik Eventz/Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/toxxiq



STAGE 4 (outside upstairs deck)



Aleks (Geomagnetic / A-10) http://soundcloud.com/a10aleks

Sychosis http://soundcloud.com/sychosis

Adam Ant

Sonny Daze (B.A.E. Krew)

Rhetoric Late Night House http://www.soundcloud.com/sfrhetoric 

Travis Creamer (Baystyles/Robot Ears SF) http://soundcloud.com/travis-creamer



STAGE 5 (Outside Wood Dock) (Hosted by APEX Clan)



Cody (apex) 

Dr. Who (apex) 

Dan The Man (apex) 

Green Thumb (apex) 

Pillijah (D-Fault Recs/Geomagnetic/apex) http://soundcloud.com/pillijah

Supreme http://soundcloud.com/supreme-1

Tim Brown (apex) 

Random Chuck (apex / dbl stacked) 

Alex Sibley (Ruff Haus) http://soundcloud.com/alex_sibley

Spice T (Plural Prod. / Juke Inc.) http://soundcloud.com/spicet



STAGE 6 - (Outside Front Dock)



Luke Nukem (Vital SC,Geomagnetic) http://soundcloud.com/theoriginallukenukem

Mykie McFilthy (Bass Star, Sub Lab) http://soundcloud.com/mykiesmcfilthy

Turf Dubz (aka Measure - D) http://listn.to/TurfDubz

Grizzly J (Dubscouts/Bass Star) http://soundcloud.com/grizzly-j

Bass Buddah (Dubscouts/Bass Star) http://soundcloud.com/bassbuddha

Blanx (Dubscouts/Bass Star) http://soundcloud.com/blanx-2

Skrypt vs. Introspect http://soundcloud.com/skrypt

Chronologix [aka Haggla](Bayssline events) http://soundcloud.com/chronologix

DJP (Wonder World and Acid Totem) http://soundcloud.com/djp-1 

DJ Solus

http://www.soundcloud.com/dj-solus

STAGE 7 (Outside Bar Alley)



E-Light http://soundcloud.com/dj-e-light

Nightfall

Cyberfied (M.O.T.T.S.) http://www.djcyberfyed.com/

Queef http://soundcloud.com/thequeef

Clymax

Arcade

http://soundcloud.com/arcadelectro

Mr. Brandon (Hellaswell, B.A.E. Krew)

DJ Saphyre (RED SF / Intergalactic EventZ) http://www.SoundCloud.com/xDJxSAPHYREx

Virus

DJ Trouble



Lots more info coming soon so keep spreading the word!